SNSD and Chocolat Songwriter Goes on A Racist Tirade Against Black People

Guest thefemaleboss_94

A new post on her blog, "Jenny Hyun has been admitted to a hospital today.   She is a paranoid schizophrenic and has been battling mental illness, a debilitating disease for many years. Friends and family of Jenny want to extend their sincere apology for any harmful statements made verbally or via the web that Jenny has made while she was in the height of a psyshosis episode.   We appreciate your understanding during this difficult time for her." I made a comment on the article mentioning that, while it doesn't excuse the hateful things she said, she has blogged about having schizophrenia and previously having a mental breakdown. I'm not a professional but having grown up with someone who had multiple mental illnesses I could see something was wrong by her posts on her blog and that hatefulness she was spewing on twitter. It seemed like there was something more than just being a racist bigot. I hope that she gets the help she needs and surrounds herself with positive people.

Not to be mean, but if she knew, her family knew, her company knew, every damn person in the world knew she had 'paranoi schizophrenia' then why are people not monitoring her, especially if she's off her meds?

No offense, but she pretty much said everything I don't have the balls to say for fear that I'll be jumped by a whole gang of savages.

Jenny Hyun is awesome.

Some black must have said a whole bunch of mini cooper to something she liked and when she disagreed the black said a bunch of mini cooper to her.