Lee Min Ho ♥ 이민호 ♥ ィミンホ ♥ 李敏鎬 Upcoming Drama 2024: Ask the Stars; Pachinko Season 2; Upcoming movie 2025: Omniscient Reader's Viewpoint

CarolynH

Hello everyone..

I'm a newbie here... As I scanned this thread... there is this one article that has a supposedly "scandal pics??" whoa... is that a scandal pic already... I've seen so many scandalous pics but this??? nope.. it's not... It's more tame than I expected to see as it was written... I thinks its still normal, hanging out with friends and having fun... right???

and so what... He's a gorgeous guy... I think many girls would like to fall in his trap.. I would.. hehehehe... But I wouldn't think of his as a playboy type... Obviously he's not yey ready to commit and just having fun... besides he's still young, exploring different ways to enjoy..as time foes by and he met the one for him... I think he'll be a good booyfriend to him.. *I hope so*

Thanks for sharing some pics of him...

and to Lee Min Ho.. Congratulations to the success of Boys Before Flowers and for the opening of your Official Korean Site... FIGHTING!!!

Guest siticantik3011

BOOM~ Lee Minho Doppleganger

im browsing some other thread and found this...

16glk5z.jpg90acr8.jpg

BOOM's (VJ, TV host, singer, Bi's schoolmate) real name is the same as uri Min-ho~ keke

2rfq15x.jpg72wvnp.jpg

but of course uri Min-ho is the most-est jjang :lol: (no offense to BOOM fans :D )

2wf4c5v.jpg

BOOM (붐)

Stage Name: Boom (붐)

Birthday: May 10, 1982

Height: 180 cm

Weight: 68 kg

Fan Cafe: http://cafe.daum.net/vjboom - TWINKLE BOOM 트윙끌 붐 (Daum)

Cyworld: www.cyworld.com/vjboom

Genre: Hip Hop

he's known for his appearances on variety shows (Star King, Love Letter, Xman, Line up, etc)

and he hosts Mnet's School of Rock.

Hello everyone..