Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Thank You Soompiers!

-Matcha--Matcha- Posts: 7Member
edited March 2012 in fitness & sports
I've been stalking the forums for 3-4 years now. I usually browsed the beauty and fitness forums. I was a chubby and depressed teenager. I had bad grades, never had money to spend on clothes, and had a horrible love life. After reading and looking at the different topics, I decided to change my life. I was tired of complaining and doing nothing about my problems. I signed up for a membership at a gym and got a job. I was able to lose 18 lbs in a year (don't worry guys, I'm in the lower average for my BMI).  I was able to change my clothing style and my hair because I had job. YAY! No more hand-me-downs and bad hair-cuts :)  AND the summer of that year I met my boyfriend, which will hopefully become my husband. I honestly don't think I would have done it without you Soompiers. There were so many inspirational pictures and topics on weight loss and how people changed their lives for the better. I just wanted to give my thanks to you all. You saved my life and my future!

** Sorry if this is in the wrong section >< I wasn't sure where to post it in.
f0reveralwaysLittlePinky82PDURRRLT&amp;lt;3T-Gyoyo_icecubeitrayyastar_bun12fwoggysxDollarsJENNUHpervertmelkimxmudkipbokaCharmingbestfriend96SaseumihellobbyGoliath450NutikCa.mellialittlemermaid_LiSAiSViPx3miyachan11KisforKARENx3

Replies

• kangta26kangta26 Posts: 276Member

ROOKIE