Good Places to Work Part Time?

Guest dp6194

High School Senior
I'm a high school senior, applications are almost done, and I need some cash flow ASAP.

I haven't really worked a day in my life except shoveling snow for neighbors now and then,

but considering I played football for four years, working hard isn't a problem.

I need really good ideas for places to work...I can't really think of any where that's suitable.

I'm just looking to work 4 days a week with 4-5 hour shifts but can be flexible, since I'm still a student after all.

I've thought of applying to hollister/abercrombie but I think I'm way too in my football physique for that and I heard you

spend more money than make lol.

What are some great places you guys have worked at?

i live too far to anywhere korean

so i have to get a job close @ home

there are three malls close by...but like everyone has been telling me, retail is not the way

Guest 한스 ㅋㅋ

anywhere you like really..

i dunno why retail is bad... i dun think its that bad. A lot of people say its not too fun, but duh, least its not hard or anything.

anything is better than McDonalds or any fast food imo.

if you have a lot of connections, its a good idea to start asking, you can land some pretty sweet jobs that the public won't get 

but if you really need the  cash, then I'd just work anywhere, since its hard enough to find jobs.

if you're in doubt whether ur suitable for the role, just apply anyway if you get interviewed thats good they will decide whether you are suitable or not.

don't give up before even trying they ain't gonna employ someone who's not convincing.

Guest deflate