Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

[official] ☜♥☞ Joongbo Couple ☜♥☞ Newly Wed's 1st Open House

Replies

• godqhrgogodqhrgo Posts: 17Member, New Member

IDOL

One more thing...
    I'm Korean and I'm not good at English..
    But there is sommething strange in the translation of  HB's twit..

I'm shy, but I try..
    Here is..^^

As tears come to my eyes, the book get wet again.
    I respect (this writer) and thank  for the fact that there is such person in Korea.
    I will live thanking for the little thing. in the future more and more!
    I am thankful that I can read this book before than others.
    If I didn't know (about this book)..how much my life would be in vain.

I did all my best with dictionary..^^
    Hope I can give you some help~
    sandraa_verafudgeorangeavaloancaemma10passingThruJeramonshesayssusanlalechugasschatzibabeleinbimmeraydzshuchen-riarz-SlumBer_Melittle-prince-and-the-starjheanne_jihyun06
  • passingThrupassingThru Posts: 44Member

ROOKIE

godqhrgo wrote on 16 February 2012 - 10:09 AM:

One more thing...

I'm shy, but I try..
    Here is..^^

I respect (this writer) and thank  for the fact that there is such person in Korea.

You  provide us accurate translation!
    감사합니다

This book is call  지금 행복합니다 (I am happy now)
    Written by Kim Jung Hwa  About her life through obstacle,disappointment, hardship, faith in God, gratitude and obedience.
    I think she is known as Shoe-shine evangelist. I would like to read this book too!
    roadsidelionsfudgeorangelechugasschatzibabeleinaydz-riarz-
  • BabyG12BabyG12 Posts: 225Member

SUPERSTAR

edited February 2012
    godqhrgo wrote on 16 February 2012 - 06:09 PM:

One more thing...

I'm shy, but I try..
    Here is..^^