Where to sell camera for best price????

IreneSuhwon93

Hi everyone. I have a camera I would like to sell in order to get a better one. But the thing is, I'm still a noob when it comes to this and I have no idea where to sell it. I just got off the phone with a pawn shop employee and he said he could give me $100....
ONE HUNDRED DOLLARS???!!! No buddy, I was looking more of the $400 and up range -_-

So does anyone have any places or know of any websites they personally or at least heard of good things?

Here's my baby...
http://www.amazon.com/Canon-XS-18-55mm-3-5-5-6-Black/dp/B001CBKJGG
id="title" class="a-size-large a-spacing-none"41yfIc%2B7vAL.jpg

• 1 month later...
Guest tokyojr