Anyone in Fremont, CA want to make friends to discuss kpop, korean culture, kdrama, etc...?

acai246

Same I am looking for people that are into kpop, but it is hard to find people that are into kpop around the bay area. Well my favorite groups is infinite and Girls day. My ultimate bias is Sunggyu and Minah. I am kind of new to kpop so I don't recognize a lot of groups, but I am open to listening to all groups.
I just went to the la open kpop concert in LA and it was amazing. Got to see infinite, girls day, as well as Shinee, 2pm, Dynamic duo, Sistar, and Cnblue. What are your favorite kpop groups and bias?

@YOOJIN 
The LA concert was the best thing ever. I think kbs is going to broadcast the concert on their tv channel on may 2nd. It was worth the commute because the concert was free they were handing out tickets at the venue too.
I made a huge post about my concert experience. I think I am going to repost it