Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Did you know that SoompiTV now has "We Got Married," "Dad! Where Are We Going?" and "Infinity Challenge" with subtitles? ^^v

[Drama 2014] Emergency Man and Woman / Emergency Couple 응급남녀 (JH + JH's interview on p627)

Replies

• ErikaJErikaJ Posts: 104Member

IDOL

I would love to see a drama do a spin off of what could have been between a second lead and the main lead. Has this ever happened before? Lol like I have serious severe second lead syndrome (SSSLS) and I'm beginning to lose it. Jk, but seriously, I'm dying over here as a Gook- Jin Hee ship.  ~X(
    dustdevil
  • ErikaJErikaJ Posts: 104Member

IDOL

@hayhayhay HEY HEY HEY! Lol i had to. Anyways, I think that is a little too far fetched. If what happened with that patient was so traumatizing and kept him as a resident, I think he would remember what he/she looked like or at least, her name. Plus, Chang Min would have been there to recognize the doctor who "misdiagnosed" his then wife? Conclusion: We're all over analyzing everything. Lol, I think Jin Hee having a miscarriage came out of left field too. Where did that even come from? Haha we just need to hold on for a few more days and then FRIDAY(:
    Yeekrfan2joykimlee
  • Yeekrfan2Yeekrfan2 Posts: 1,537Member

SUPERSTAR

I think I saw a BTS of JH with a little girl at the hospital at this thread somewhere which is not broadcasted yet! I wonder whether she is Ji Min, Dr. Shim's child perhaps? If she is the child, then Chief & Dr Shim storyline were planned all along which are consistent with their characters introduction.... :-/

omg!drama  ♥  Excited for PRIDE & PREJUDICE  ♥  TOMORROW CANTABILE
     image image

boohaanagardjoykimlee
  • hayhayhayhayhayhay Posts: 2New Member

TRAINEE

@erikaj LOL I have to say though this is the only kdrama that has me speculating, and anxiously waiting for the next episode to come. Cant wait for Ep 10 and 11 ;)