Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

[Official Couple thread] So Ji Sub x Gong Hyo Jin from the Master's Sun

Replies

• nyosupercanyosuperca Posts: 130Member

IDOL

Oh gawd these two is so adorable!! Waiting for the dating news <3
    Anyway i haven't introduce myself properly. I'm Erin and I'm from Indonesia. Anyone who is from Indonesia too?
    I really want to be friends with you guys. Nice too meet you all :)</p>

Hi there :3 I'm from indonesia too~
    You're here since the beginning of this thread? Or just a newbie like me?
    I'm a newbie here :3 I've been silent lurker before i joined this thread :3
    Which city are you from? :3

You need to be louder then in here :3
    This thread has been silent after SJS fansigning and GHJ winning award hehehe~ I think all of the CSI team is busy with their own work :333 fighting!!!
    Anyway I'm from malang :3
    paradicezdearme85miszeeta
  • dian nurullohdian nurulloh IndonesiaPosts: 160Member

SUPERSTAR

don't forget to vote TMS left behind Secret garden for 61 vote

paradicez
  • alia1004alia1004 Posts: 18Member
    JosieJude said:

Han Ye Seul confirms relationship with Teddy Park... SOGONG you're next....you HAVE to be next pleease!
    btw.. there are some netizen comments on the new couple that gives us SOGONG shippers great hope hahaha
    particularly  6 and 7, and i quote:
    "6. [+319, -25] She's been wearing a lot of smoky makeup and getting tattoos lately.. so it was because she was dating Teddy~ ㅋㅋ If only Big Bang and Yang CEO knew, they must've been really secretive. Be happy to the two of them~

7. [+270, -18] So that's why she's been getting tattoos.. and her style has changed so much.."

Wow, there's some cruel comment there.... hater is harsh on her...hope they don't do that to Sogong couple if they reveal their relationship...
    SeGafanladynaetyreadleadparadicez
  • kreesnakreesna Posts: 258SoGonger

SUPERSTAR