My BF is texting his ex- GF and other girls! What should i do

Guest diaoestgurl

Guest diaoestgurl

Hello guys, i really need help on this. I am a master student and currently stuyding abroad. My BF now is my housemate and we fell in love after we moved in. At that time, he told me he broke up with his girlfriend like 9 months before we started dating. And i told him that i want to keep our relationship a secret among the people we know here because i m not really close with them and dont want them to gossip. Anyway, recently i checked his facebook (i know it's not right but couldnt help my curiosity) and i saw him exchanged messages with his EX quite often, obviously from the messages they broke up just 1 month before we dated.. but that's not really the problem though... The thing is when she (his ex) asked who he''s with now and she thinks he's with me (his housemate) , he said no, and that he's not interested in relationship anymore and he's focused on games instead (he's really a hardcore gamer, he used to ignore me like 2 days to play games). And She also aked whether he really meant it when he said he didn't love her at the time they broke up, and he said NO. And i aslo found  out that he said he's single with few other girls he chat on Facebook. I know that he's not really cheating on me now, but i think he kinda has the idea of it. Why does he say to his ex that hes not with anybody, and they chat quite often too (before he said he doesnt have any kind of contact with her after they broke up). I feel like i can't trust him no more and he kinda takes our relationship not seriously. I m still acting normal and not questing him about this , but i think i probably gonna read his messages from now on...WHat do you think about it? We both gonna get back to our countries in 5 months, and basically he never mentions about our future at all.. And hes with his game all the time